[Invitation] Bespoke Home 2022 – Samsung Global Newsroom

Tech News

Samsung Digital Appliances invites you to learn the growth of your home existence prospects.

 

Bespoke Property 2022 will showcase Samsung’s most recent Bespoke goods and companies that are set to provide consumers with customizable, flexible and modern property remedies equipped to match their day-to-day lifestyles and modifying desires.

 

Be sure to tune in to the international livestream to discover far more. Bespoke Property 2022 will be streamed dwell on Samsung Newsroom, Samsung.com and Samsung YouTube on June 7 at 16:00 CEST (10:00 EDT, 23:00 KST).

 

Sharing is caring!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply